IAOP's Advocacy & Outreach Committee


IAOP’s Advocacy & Outreach Committee is chartered with heading up the association’s programs for advancing the profession and industry.


  • Jan Erik Aase, COP, Research Director, ISG

IAOP Executive Sponsor

  • Debi Hamill, CEO, IAOP

SAB Liaison

  • Chip Wagner, President, Global Business Advisory Services, ISG


  • Jagdish Dalal, COP, CEO, JDalal Associates
  • John C. Maher, COP, Executive Managing Director, TI Solutions, LLC
  • Mark Walker, VP Professional Solutions, Canon Business Process Services
  • Amit Shankardass, Executive VP Worldwide Marketing, Teleperformance
  • Bruce D'Amico, COP, VP Enterprise Sourcing Office,  Assurant
  • Lance Kwasniewski, COP, CEO, Belcan Corporation
  • Tom Lang, Vice President, Wipro Technologies
  • Gowri Chandrasekaran, Director, Corporate Services South Asia, Intel
  • Julie Chaudhuri, COP, Director, Vendor Risk Management, Ameriprise Financial
  • Laura D’Ambrosio, Director, Strategic Vendor Management, Bristol-Myers Squibb


  • The IAOP Leadership Hall of Fame – One of the most prestigious awards available to individuals working in the field. Recipients of The Leadership Hall of Fame award are selected by IAOP’s Advocacy & Outreach Committee and are inducted into the Hall of Fame at one of the association’s summits in The Outsourcing World Summit® Conference Series.             

© 2020 IAOP® All Rights Reserved. IAOP, Certified Outsourcing Professionals®, The Outsourcing World Summit® and The Global Outsourcing 100® are registered trademarks of IAOP.